CALL US - Columbus (614) 610-9749 - Cleveland (216) 310-9750

School Board

Board Members

Chairperson:
Kelsey Seibert
schiffer.flexhigh@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Joseph Klobuchar
jo.klobuchar@gmail.com

Secretary:
Carly Baird
baird.carly@gmail.com

Board Member:
Drake Ross
drakeross@gmail.com

Board Member:
Doug Joseph
dougjoseph.mba@gmail.com

Board Member:
Kara Joseph
karajoseph76@gmail.com

Chairperson:
Mark Sanzotta
mark.sanzotta@flexhighohio.school

Vice Chairperson:
Henry Curtis, IV
henry.curtis@flexhighohio.school

Treasurer:
Jonathan E. Petrea
jonathan.petrea@flexhighohio.school

Secretary:
Gus Hoyas
gus.hoyas@flexhighohio.school

Board Member:
Craig Cobb
craig.cobb@flexhighohio.school

Board Member:
Kimberly Bartlett
kimberly.bartlett@flexhighohio.school

Board Member:
Stacy Polk
stacey.polk@flexhighohio.school

Columbus 2022-23 Board Meeting Schedule
Public Comment Policy
Remote Learning Plan
Extended Learning Plan
ESSER Use of Funds Plan
Cleveland Board Meeting Schedule
Request to Speak Form
10/13/22 - Public Hearing Notice - Standardized Test Prep
10/13/2022 - Public Hearing Notice - IDEA Part B
1/13/2022 - Public Hearing Notice - Food Allergy Policy
6/7/22 - Report on Harassment, Intimidation, & Bullying
Extended Learning Plan
Wellness Policy Triennial Assessment
PBIS Model Policies
Career Advising Policy

Change Your Story

Enroll Now